Summer Soulstice

Summer Soulstice 8 Full Line-Up Announced!

Summer Soulstice 8 Full Line-Up Announced!


May 27th, 2014

No comments

Hold up party people, we are proud to announce the order of play for the big day on Saturday 28th June! The times &  the places, the DJ’s & the Artists, all for your further listening pleasures…


THE MAIN STAGE: Soul, Funk & Disco Anthems + PA’s

Line-Up Image11:30 am Sean Green (EN5 Radio Live)

1:00 pm Brian Mac

1:55 pm Highstone Dance Academy

2:05 pm PA: McGoo Zer

2:30 pm Frostie

3:30 pm Bigger

4:30 pm PA: The Layabouts ft. Imaani

4:50 pm Fat Freddie M

5:50 pm PA: Beggar & Co

6:15 pm Jester Groove

7:10 pm PA: Pauline Henry

7:30 pm Ash Selector

8:30 pm PA: Hi-Tension

9:00 pm Jeff Young

10:00 pm James Anthony + The Soulstice Crew Finalé

11:00 pm Main Stage Closes


THE CLUB TENT: Jazz-Funk, Disco, Soulful House & Club Classics

12:30 pm Tony Fernandez

1:30 pm Scouser Paul

2:30 pm Double J (JT & Jamie F)

4:00 pm  Stretch Taylor

5:00 pm  Ginger Tony

6:00 pm Richard Felstead & Marky Mark

7:30 pm Bob Masters

8:30 pm Paul Clark

9:30 pm Nicky Holloway

10:30 pm The Club Tent Closes


CONNOISSEURS ROOM: Jazz Dance, Modern/Northern Soul, Funk & Rare Grooves

12:00 pm Sean Daly

1:30 pm Grumpy Brown

2:30 pm Niki Golding

3:30 pm Tim Nicholls

SS8 Line-Up Image4:30 pm Retro Russ

5:30 pm Ralph Tee

6:30 pm Louie Martin

7:30 pm Phil Levene & Ruth Fisher

9:00 pm Ed Stokes

10:00 pm Gavin Page

11:00 pm Connoisseurs Room Closes


Summer Soulstice reserves the right to change the line-up without notification.

Footer Ad

Share this:

Comments are closed.

Menu Title